2018 Committee chairs


fba55c73ff55e60bcd1da2f5ce48979b.jpg

Contact the Committee Chairperson for questions and additional information.


Programs

Sara Williamson
sara.williamson@colliers.com

Sponsorship

Jamie Thomas
jthomas@commonwealthcommercial.com
 

 

Membership

Twyla Powell
Twyla@henrico.com

Legislative

Bobby Proutt
bobby@vengottcapital.com

 

Golf

Marshall Agee
magee@vhb.com

Golf

Scott Corwin
scott@johannesdesign.com

 

Awards

Bethany Miller
bmiller@grpva.com

Communications

Colleen Smith
csmith@howardshockey.com